Opening image is from the announcement post for the Mudd’s Forged Alliance Choice Pack/MEGA Bundle containing the Khitomer Alliance Anniversary Event ships from 2020 – 2022.

Hello, Joe and STOers! I’m hoping to do a longer Value Series post for the upcoming Khitomer Alliance Mudd Choice Pack/MEGA Bundle, but for now, I hope this Twitter thread copy-and-paste serves as at least 1 or 2 perspectives I have on this release.

(Yay! Twitter embeds seem to be working again! 🙂 )

Now, I’m hoping to have a proper Value Series post for it sometime next week, but if not, I hope this provides enough perspective to help you decide on whether to pick this up for the 1, 2, or perhaps all 3 ships you’re missing from the 2020, 2021, and/or 2022 Anniversary Events.

Until next time, take care and continue enjoying STO!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started